Employee Directory

Randy Gooch, Public Health Director
859-885-4149 ext. 1011
randy.gooch@ky.gov

Jon Vorbeck, Deputy Director
859-885-4149 ext. 1025
JonathanD.Vorbeck@ky.gov

Leadership Team

Lisa Bolton, Environmental Services Manager
859-885-2310 ext. 1015
LisaM.Bolton@ky.gov

Polly Brandenburg, RN – HANDS/Clinic
859-885-4149 ext. 1005 and 1031
PollyS.Brandenburg@ky.gov

Bruce Crouch, Health and Safe Communities Coalition Coordinator
859-885-4149 x 1013
brucel.crouch@ky.gov

 

JCHD Staff

Lindsay Ames, Senior Health Environmentalist/Preparedness Coordinator
859-885-2310 ext. 1014
LindsayB.Ames@ky.gov

Melinda Barkley, Support Services Associate II
859-885-4149 ext. 1001
MelindaR.Barkley@ky.gov

Carolyn “Jean” Beaty, RN – HANDS/Clinic
859-885-4149 ext. 1002
CarolynJ.Beaty@ky.gov

Sharon Carver, Public Health Dental Assistant
859-885-4149 ext. 1028
SharonD.Carver@ky.gov

Kayla Clark, HANDS/Family Support Worker
859-885-4149
KaylaD.Clark@ky.gov

Christi Daugherty, Public Health Dental Hygienist
859-885-4149 ext. 1028
ChristiI.Daugherty@ky.gov

Felicia Fields, Support Services Associate I
859-885-4149 ext. 1001
Felicia.Fields@ky.gov

Rudrani “Ronnie” Ghosh, Regional Epidemiologist (Covers Anderson, Bourbon, Franklin, Jessamine, WEDCO (Scott, Nicholas, Harrison),and Woodford Counties)
859-885-4149 ext. 1033
rudrani.ghosh@ky.gov

Dora Johnson, LPN – Clinic/Syringe Exchange Program
859-885-4149 ext. 1004
DoraR.Johnson@ky.gov

Lauren Lane, RD – Worksite Wellness Coordinator/Registered Dietitian
859-885-4149 ext. 1040
LaurenM.Lane@ky.gov

Chelsey McKinley, HANDS/Family Support Worker
859-885-4149
Chelsey.McKinley@ky.gov

Megan Mink, RN
859-885-4149 ext. 1030
Megan.Mink@ky.gov

Shana Peterson, Health Educator III
859-885-4149 ext. 1006
shanam.peterson@ky.gov

Cindy Revelette, Nutritionist, Lactation Counselor
859-885-4149 ext. 1027
Cindy.Revelette@ky.gov

Kimberly Simpson, Support Services Associate II
859-885-4149 ext. 1019
KimberlyB.Simpson@ky.gov

Barbara Smith, Environmental Secretary
859-885-2310 ext. 1024
BarbaraJ.Smith@ky.gov

Carla Stinnett, Support Services Supervisor/Account Clerk III
859-885-4149 ext. 1018
CarlaD.Stinnett@ky.gov

Amanda Summersett, HANDS/Family Support Worker
859-885-4149
Amanda.Summersett@ky.gov

Vicki Vernon, APRN
859-885-4149 ext. 1022
Vickil.Ratliff@ky.gov

Becky Wallace, Account Clerk III
859-885-4149 ext. 1032
RebeccaP.Wallace@ky.gov

Candy Wilson, Support Services Associate/Syringe Exchange Program
859-885-4149 ext. 1021
CandyL.Wilson@ky.gov

Kim Yazell, Regional Preparedness Coordinator
859-885-4149 ext. 1029
KimD.Yazell@ky.gov

Winnie Atim, Communication Coordinator
859-885-4149 ext. 1042
winniem.atim@ky.gov